Moving to a Hosted Account

Thank you for walking with me for these past 6 months.

I have enjoyed publishing content and sharing posts with you all. I hope you enjoyed reading the content as well. I invite you to bookmark and follow me as I move to a new site, SmartBizPractices.com 

I will be publishing the same level of content on the new site, and switching to a self-hosted site will enable me to provide you with even more content options. Some examples include eBooks, Downloadable Media, and even more options than are available here on the WordPress free site.

Thank you for the support and I look forward to seeing you there.

Also, click here and ‘like’ our Facebook Page, so that we may interact in real time.

Please leave me a note!

